Pirelli

Exclusive Motorbike Trainings
for Rookies to Racers

It doesn't matter whether you're a beginner, an advanced rider or a hobby racer – our instructors will pick you up at your level and make you better. Learn how to ride a motorbike to perfection and drive with RACECAMP on the most beautiful racetracks in Europe.

Rookie Camp

Rookie
Camp

Advanced Training

Advanced
Training

Racers Training

Racers
Training

Motorbike training for women

RACECAMP offers training courses specially tailored to women. All training sessions are supervised by an instructor. Learn from our instructors without any pressure and in a relaxed atmosphere.

Rookie Camp

Rookie
Camp

Advanced Training

Advanced
Training

Racers Training

Racers
Training

Any questions?

Do you have questions about an event or would you like advice on one of our trainings? Would you like to ride your motorcycle on a racetrack and have questions about the process, technical questions or need help with planning? Write us an email (mail@racecamp-events.de), use our contact form or call us on +49 160 91995434!

Contact Form

Fieldset
Fieldset
recaptcha
dgsvo

 

If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent. Your consent is voluntary and can be revoked at any time with a simple declaration (by e-mail to mail@racecamp-events.de, by post to RACECAMP GmbH, Lehmweg 34, 20251 Hamburg or by fax to +49 (0) 40 228681439). You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Pirelli

Exklusive Motorradtrainings
für Rookies bis Racer

Ganz gleich ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener oder Hobby-Racer – unsere Instruktoren holen dich auf deinem Leistungsstand ab und machen dich besser. Lerne Motorradfahren in Perfektion und fahre mit RACECAMP auf den schönsten Rennstrecken Europas.

Rookie Camp

Rookie
Camp

Advanced Training

Advanced
Training

Racer Training

Racer
Training

Motorradtrainings für Frauen

RACECAMP bietet speziell auf Frauen abgestimmte Trainings an. Alle Trainings werden von einer Traininerin betreut. Lern ganz ohne Druck und in entspannter Atmosphäre von unseren Instruktorinnen. 

Rookie Camp

Rookie
Camp

Advanced Training

Advanced
Training

Racer Training

Racer
Training

Du hast Noch fragen an uns?

Du hast Fragen zu einem Event oder möchtest zu einem unserer Trainings beraten werden? Du hast Lust mit deinem Motorrad auf einer Rennstrecke zu fahren und Fragen zum Ablauf, technische Fragen oder brauchst Hilfe bei der Planung? Schreib uns eine E-Mail (mail@racecamp-events.de), nutze unser Kontaktformular oder rufe uns an +49 160 91995434!

Contact Form

Fieldset
Fieldset
recaptcha
dgsvo

Wenn du uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lässt, werden deine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von dir angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne deine Einwilligung weiter. Deine Einwilligung ist freiwillig und kann jederzeit durch eine einfache Erklärung (per E-Mail an mail@racecamp-events.de, per Post an RACECAMP GmbH, Lehmweg 34, 20251 Hamburg oder per Fax an +49 (0) 40 228681439) widerrufen werden. Weitere Informationen erhältst du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.